Главный → Сенегал


  • Столица: Dakar
  • Площадь: 196190.0 km2
  • Народонаселение 12853000
  • Валюта: Franc
  • Интернет-домен: .sn
  • Телефонный код: 
  • Соседи: GN,MR,GW,GM,ML


Dakar (414)

Провинция: Dakar, Région de Dakar

Diourbel (648)

Провинция: Diourbel, Région de Diourbel

Fatick (874)

Провинция: Fatick, Région de Fatick

Kaolack (1158)

Провинция: Kaolack, Région de Kaolack

Kolda (1483)

Провинция: Kolda, Région de Kolda

Louga (1717)

Провинция: Louga, Région de Louga

Matam (534)

Провинция: Matam, Région de Matam

Other (91)

Провинция: Other, Other

Saint Louis (1242)

Провинция: Saint Louis, Région de Saint-Louis

Tambacounda (1951)

Провинция: Tambacounda, Région de Tambacounda

Thies (1152)

Провинция: Thies, Région de Thiès

Ziguinchor (802)

Провинция: Ziguinchor, Région de Ziguinchor

Online Dating

Singles. Date and find singles is the best online singles dating directory of local dating sites and personals for meeting and dating singles in your area.


, hot travel savings reservation finds cheap discount hotel in